Cara Mengklaim WordPress ke Alexa

SAHDEN GIRSANG

Cara Mengklaim WordPress ke Alexa

Berikut cara mengklaim kepemilikan blog wordpress ke Alexa :

  • Isikan alamat url blog kita pada kolom yang tersedia seperti yang terlihat pada gambar diatas, (contoh: http://sahgirsang.wordpress.com) lalu klik Claim Your Site
  • Jika kita sudah memiliki akun di Alexa, tinggal Log in saja. Jika belum, maka silahkan register (Daftar) untuk membuat sebuah akun di Alexa dengan cara sebagai berikut :

Lihat pos aslinya 258 kata lagi

Comments
5 Responses to “Cara Mengklaim WordPress ke Alexa”
  1. Mac Cosmetics mengatakan:

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that
    I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  2. vegetable dip mengatakan:

    I do not even know the way I stopped up right here, however
    I believed this publish was once good. I don’t recognise who you’re but definitely you are
    going to a famous blogger for those who are not already.
    Cheers!

  3. Ophelia mengatakan:

    I’m really impressed with your writing talents as well as with the layout in your weblog. Is this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself? Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to see a nice weblog like this one today..

  4. Santo mengatakan:

    Having read this I believed it was really informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative
    article together. I once again find myself
    personally spending way too much time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. URL mengatakan:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: knowledgeinstinct.wordpress.com/2012/12/30/cara-mengklaim-wordpress-ke-alexa/ […]…



Tinggalkan Balasan

